Hachoo! What Saves My Life

As soon as I feel a cold or flu coming on I attack back!  South Lyon had free flu shots this season and my friend came over sicker than a dog and said that half of S. Lyon got the flu symptoms, Hmm. Here is an article about the live flu virus mist vaccine, too, but first, let’s touch on the natural cures out there for the bug. I had a dream once and I was still awake so jumped up and wrote it down. Some times you need to because it will sound like gibberish, but is in another language, so to speak, for instance, the other night I dreamed that about 30 people ate and got a severe stomach and intestinal reaction. One man vomited 2 cowboy boots, a pig and a dog, lol -??? I don’t know what that meant. One time I was falling asleep and heard a female who told me twice “tripodella” and Bz, so it was peculiar and wrote it down, and even more amazing was that at work at J Walter Thompson, Dearborn, MI, a long time ago, a little old dictionary had these words in it and I found out what it meant. Tripodella, Greek,  a 3 legged vessel or cauldron, so to me, vaporizer, and BZ was in the back of the dicitonary, benzoin benzene. I saw that the benzoin was in a Kaz vapo steam. Now you have to ask for bz at the drug store or order it online. It could also be called storax which the Greeks used and they liked to mix it with Juniper, aka balsam, which is good for colds and smells nice. I mix it with a natural oil because it is really sticky and put a little in the vaporizer with the juniper oil. Then I drink lemon juice and eat  pineapple; canned ok in emergency, but then I get a raw one if I get sick, a little old gentleman told me about the lemon for allergies of any sort, which I use and has saved me when choking; I have asthma. A little old lady told me that they stopped the plague back in 1919 with pineapple.  And I found that olive leaf, neem capsules and some herbs like resveratrol are good for killing the little germs, So when my airways close while coughing, I grab the lemon juice and drink a little strait and my airways open up like magic, but I take antihistimine which helps. I keep lemon juice close to me at all times, and I keep a couple cans of pineapple, but  rinse your mouth out with water afterward, since some people say it burns their mouth. It has germ-digesting enzymes.

I found some safe homeopathic remedies I would like to share with you.

I like olive leaf capsules available at health food stores,  my son was not getting well on antibiotics and his germs mutated, so after a couple months, I put him on olive leaf capsules and boiled redskins with garlic and cider vinegar and raw pineapple and it left. Neem capsules seem to work as well.

Imagine these little microscopic ugly alien creatures who fly at the speed of a sneeze, have a brain to mutate and search and destroy humans.  Aside from chicken soup,  I simmer redskin potatoes and after draining, I throw chopped garlic, seasalt, cider or red vinegar and  some dill on them with virgin olive oil, and put the lid on, no more cooking, just put back on hot burner; delicious! I eat vinegar on any food that can take it in the cold and flu season, since lemon and vinegar cuts the mucus and seems to help me breathe.  A doctor told me to inhale hot tea vapors before I drink it, so find one for your ailment.   I chop raw garlic and eat it on my salads upon my first winter cold, and wonder why I don’t get sick in the summer, is it the lack vitamin D from not being out in the sunshine?  I get a good cough drop like Fisherman’s Friend. In wintertime, I make sure the room humidifier is on with some nice juniper oil and storax or benzoine  in it, keep that puppy clean and full; I put a peroxide in the water, it probably would not hurt to put a little pinch of mineral seasalt in it too.  I am not prescribing, just what I do. Gezundheidt and God bless!

Before making your final decision about the flu shot or any vaccinations, search online  , you may want to ask some questions and think of some consequences to taking a flu shot or even the dpt for infants at Dr  http://search.mercola.com/search/Pages/results.aspx?k=flu%20shot or the dpt http://search.mercola.com/search/Pages/results.aspx?k=dpt%20shot and see what they say about the damage and death they say these shots cause all in the name of profit.

The H1N1 FluMist nasal spray: The H1N1 FluMist is made with “live” virus. This means that the H1N1 flu will be a part of the nasal spray formula. It’s supposed to be just enough to start your immunity to build defenses to it. The shot is supposed to be a killed virus.

They say that if you take the H1N1 FluMist, you will in fact become a carrier of the H1N1 flu. Information on this drug states that you can and will shed the virus for up to 21 days. That means as you are visiting with your elderly family members, or shopping in the isles of your grocery store or sitting in church with young children and people with immune problems, YOU are going to be shedding the virus H1N1 germs.

If you are a person that cannot tolerate the shot or the FluMist for the H1N1 flu, you are a sitting duck when it comes to being around people who have taken the FluMist. The use of FluMist is for people ages 2 – 49. How many people do you come into contact each day that don’t fit the age range?

Drugs.com says that you should be careful when coming into contact with “FluMist with anyone who has a weak immune system caused by disease (such as cancer, HIV, or AIDS), or by certain medicines such as steroids, cancer chemotherapy, or radiation treatment. A person with a weak immune system can become ill if they have close contact with you after you have recently received a an influenza vaccine.” Pregnant women are also on this list of people who should NOT use FluMist.
http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/2205843/h1n1_flumist_the_nasal_spray_that_keeps.html?singlepage=true&cat=70

According to Dr. Sherri Tenpenny, somewhere between 10 million and 100 million swine flu viral particles are injected into the nostrils of the patient when the FluMist vaccine is administered.
If you are a parent, how would you feel about someone injecting 10 million live viral particles of the swine flu into the nose of your child?
Not only that, but the truth is that the millions of Americans who receive the FluMist vaccine over the coming days will be potentially shedding it wherever they go.
Doesn’t that sound wonderful?
And according to the package insert, anyone who receives the FluMist vaccine can spread the flu for up to 21 days.
http://organichealthadviser.com/archives/400000-vials-of-flumist-vaccine-containing-live-swine-flu-are-on-the-way-to-california

Leave a Reply

