Prosperity

By: Bernadette

Mar 07 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Economy

Leave a comment

God said, ‘Sow seed, the angels are eating more than I ever thought, NOT. Give to my kingdom, I’m in the middle of paving the streets with gold and ran out of money.’ NO. ‘Prove me, I will open the floodgates of heaven and pour you out a blessing that you will not have enough room to receive.’ Lacking? Can’t afford another year like last year? Try selling something and giving to poor, and volunteer an hour or two.

Leave a Reply

